Tuesday, August 23, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoLost Chihuahua. He's a little larger. His name is Lenny. If found please call 8305348326. Thank you.

VideoFound: Australian Shepherd/Red Heeler mix, near Lake Calaveras, no chip or collar, approx. 3 years old, very friendly and well behaved, needs a loving home. Call 210-878-5073 or 210-878-5075.

VideoLOST FEMALE GERMAN SHEPHERD 8/13/16 OAK HOLLOW / HWY 87 LAVERNIA / Mostly black w/ tan on legs / white on chest. Reward for safe return 210-296-1183
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Walk-in bathtub sales person wanted. $100,000+ $4,000/mo. guaranteed. Sales experience required. Call Jerry Stewart at 1-913-276-2143, Ewing Enterprises, LLC.
Floresville Residence and Rehabilitation Center located at 811 6th St. in Floresville is NOW HIRING: Cook, Dietary Aide, Dishwaher, Certified Nursing Aides for 2P-10P shifts, andLicensed Vocational Nurses. We offer $1500 sign-on bonus, PTO, shift diff., and benefits. NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR CNA CLASSES, STARTING SOON!! May apply in person, call 830-393-2561, or email resume to Tina.mcgee@floresvillecare.com.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeTNMCRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 96,133 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Drama Kids
Caraway Ford
RS Gate & Supply
Hoelschers home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Abrego Lake
John D. Foster home
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
CASA
Custom Construction LLC
Agape
Allstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeVoncille Bielefeld homeFriesenhahn Custom WeldingTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.