Tuesday, July 7, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found


VideoLost Dog:She is a 14 yr old female blue healer/corgi mix. Last seen on 4th st near Eagle Wrecker. If seen please call 8172435617

VideoFound: Chihuahua mix, male, near SS Water in La Vernia. Call 512-550-1163.
Still missing: Female Blue Heeler, ran off because of storm, from C.R. 359 in La Vernia, has collar and tag. Call 210-289-4268.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Class A CDL driver, must have at least 2 years drive experience with references, clean driving record, $20/hour. Must pass background and drug/alcohol test. 830-579-4487, email resume to teika@oscenergy.com.
Lawn company seeking workers and a driver with previous experience, great pay.Call for interview 512-423-8687.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 73,471 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Pursch Motors
Corner Store
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Agave Dental
Abrego Lake
Caraway Ford
John D. Foster home
Cycle Ranch
Diva Nails & Spa
WCN web hosting
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
Triple R DC ExpertsVoncille Bielefeld homeDrama KidsAllstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeauto chooser

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.