Monday, March 2, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Small male dog, white with brown spots, on FM 775, Feb. 10. Call 830-393-0429.
Lost: Calico cat, female, indoor cat,  "Cleo," has three legs, since Valentine's Day from Country Hills, La Vernia. Reward! 830-477-9436.
Reward! Black Manx cat (no tail), shy, medium build, "Bear", missing since Oct. 22, we miss him so much! 210-635-7560.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Clerical help needed, duties include answering phone, filing, greeting clients, data entry into QuickBooks. Send resumes to 1008 B Street, Floresville, Texas 78114 or email to polloksurveying@yahoo.com.
Full Time Gas Station Cashier. Evenings; Monday-Saturday 2:00pm-8:30pm. Stop by Pruski's Valero in Kosciusko to fill out an application or call Kley at 830-745-2626 for more info.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 65,269 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Hoelschers home
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
Sherwood Surveying
WCN
WCN border security forum video 2014
Abrego Lake
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Floresville EDC
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
John D. Foster home
Caraway Ford
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Pursch Motors
Wilson's Auto ChooserAllstate & McBride RealtyEast Central Driving SchoolChester WilsonHeavenly Touch homeTriple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolDrama KidsVoncille Bielefeld home

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.