Friday, July 31, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black cow off Hwy. 119 and Denhawken area, has a horseshoe brand with N on left hip and two ear tags. Call 830-391-5589 or 830-391-4802.
Found dachshund in Abrego Lake Estates on July 23rd. Call and describe Tracy 830 477 7779

VideoLost: Heifer, near 1303 and Country View Land, went missing on June 24, reward! 210-838-0667.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Kolodziej’s Food Service & Fundraising is currently looking for candidates for our growing company, full-time positions are available in the following areas: General Warehouse and Driver, qualified candidates must possess excellent customer service skills, clean driving record, and be able to work independently as well as in a team environment; working knowledge of basic computer systems, cash handling, and 10-key a plus. We offer a competitive salary package. Interested parties should email resume to Kathy@kolodziejs.com or drop off in person at 101B Dilworth Plaza, Poth, TX 78147.
Maverick Grill is hiring a bus person, host, cook, and line cook. Apply in person Mon.-Fri. between 2-5 p.m., 6671 U.S. Hwy. 181 North, Floresville. 830-216-2712.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 75,131 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
Abrego Lake
Hammerfest
Diva Nails & Spa
Agave Dental
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Hoelschers home
Edward Jones-Prescott Katie Prescott
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Caraway Ford
John D. Foster home
Crisp Realty open house 8/1/15
Pursch Motors
auto chooserAllstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeDrama KidsTriple R DC ExpertsVoncille Bielefeld home

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.