Thursday, May 26, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoFound: Shepherd mix, showed up near C.R. 307 and C.R. 317, La Vernia, about one week ago, has orange collar with no tags. 210-385-2892.
*Includes FREE photo online! mywcn.com/lostandfound

VideoMISSING TORTOISE from S. Palo Alto Dr. in Estates of Eagle Creek on May 17th. If you see him, please contact us @ (210) 913-4558 or (830) 393-4030.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Automotive paint and body shop seeking qualified technician. Call 210-912-8266 or inquire at 13740 U.S. Hwy. 87 W., La Vernia.
Walk-in bathtub sales person wanted. $100,000+ $4,000/mo. guaranteed. Sales experience required. Call Jerry Stewart at 913-276-2143, Ewing Enterprises, LLC.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 92,294 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
OSO Construction
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Abrego Lake
RS Gate & Supply
Drama Kids
John D. Foster home
Custom Construction LLC
Caraway Ford
CASA
Voncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.