Sunday, January 25, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Stolen: 1 female Blue Pit Bull, 1 male Pit Bull mix, and 1 Yorkie, please return, no questions asked. Call Cory at 210-730-2742.
Lost male rottweiler not fixed has a bad eye..on cr 329 and 97. 2102863515
Found: Pretty white medium female dog, Jan. 11, in Homeplace Subdivision, Adkins, has black spot over eye, very friendly and sweet, misses owner, must find home, cannot keep. 210-649-1886.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Secretary Needed - Must pass a background check and drug/alcohol test - OSC Energy - (830)579-4487 - Whitsett TX - Email resume to Teika@oscenergy.com
The San Antonio River Authority is looking for dynamic and highly qualified Crewmen and Riparian Technicians in the Watershed and Park Operations department. Visit www.sara-tx.org for more information. Send resumes to careers@sara-tx.org, fax: 210-302-3687, mail: San Antonio River Authority, 100 E Guenther St., San Antonio, TX 78204.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 63,141 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Floresville EDC
Sacred Heart School
WCN border security forum video 2014
Stockdale FFA Right-side w/link, home page group
Caraway Ford
Abrego Lake
Hoelschers home
Drama Kids International
Corner Store Right-side w/link, home page group
Pursch Motors
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Sherwood Surveying
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
John D. Foster home
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Chester WilsonAllstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJVoncille Bielefeld homeEast Central Driving SchoolTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.