Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

If you are missing a pet in Floresville, be sure to check the Floresville holding facility. Animals are only kept for 3 days. Contact Las Lomas K-9 Rescue, 830-581-8041.

VideoBlack female Chihuahua named Gloomy. Missing off CR 126. Please call 210-428-3803. She is being missed dearly by her family!
Lost: Small black female dog, no collar, her name is Shortcake, has long hair, Sutherland Springs area. Call 830-391-5099.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Part-time Enrichment Teacher needed for Drama Kids International. Duties include teaching students (4-17 years of age) life skills through drama using provided lesson plans on speech, movement, and acting. Classes are one hour each week and are held after school on campus. Candidates must have teaching experience and excellent classroom management skills. Theater experience is helpful but not required. To apply click here: https://app.hireology.com/s/17219 or call 830-216-7222 for information.
Oilfield Service Company in Floresville looking for general labor positions specializing in frac pit liners. Labor intensive, some travel required, varying schedules. Prior experience in oilfield a plus. Competitive pay depending on experience, health benefits offered. Come work for a growing company. Contact Brice at 830-393-1034.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58451 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous


Voncille Bielefeld homeSacred Heart SchoolBlue Moon Karaoke & DJWilson's Auto ChooserTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeChester WilsonAllstate & McBride RealtyDrama Kids
Sherwood Surveying
Floresville EDC
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Abrego Lake
Hoelschers home
Carrie Moy
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Pursch Motors
Caraway Ford
Michelle Tackitt election
Southern Electric & Lighting right
John D. Foster home
Sara Canady Political ad
Liberty Gun Show
Paul Pfeil political ad

Triple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolBlue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeChester WilsonWilson's Auto ChooserDrama Kids
  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.