Monday, November 24, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: 1 gold hoop earring and sterling silver ring at garage sale, 3 miles Hwy. 97 West, on Fri.-Sat., Nov 7-8. Call with detailed description to retrieve, 210-287-2436.
Lost: Pug, 1-year-old male, on FM 887 between CR 228 and CR 229, answers to Beaver, (he's bi-lingual), grandkids miss Beaver. Call 210-422-4608. 
Lost: Cats, Gabby is orange and Sammy is white with heart shape on back, missing Oct. 31 off Post Oak Rd., La Vernia, help find them! Call/text 210-315-0266, 210-602-7103.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Join us in making a difference: The YMCA of Greater San Antonio is now hiring for an After School Director and Group Leaders. Must be available Monday-Friday from school dismissal to 6:30 p.m. and have a GED or HS Diploma. Pay starts at $9.50 for Group Leader and $455/week for Director. For more information and to apply visit ymcasatx.org.
Be skeptical of ads that say you can make lots of money working from the comfort of your home. If this were true, wouldn’t we all be working at home?
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 60,181 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Hoelschers home
Wilson's Auto Chooser
John D. Foster home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Sacred Heart School
Abrego Lake
WCN border security forum video 2014
Pursch Motors
Caraway Ford
Sherwood Surveying
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Drama Kids International
Floresville EDC
Triple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeChester WilsonEast Central Driving SchoolHeavenly Touch homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJ

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.