Monday, March 30, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Large black dog with long hair, name is Lucky, 1 blue eye, has rabies tag, last seen on CR 329, Floresville. Any information call 830-391-2438.

VideoBoston terrier found in eagle creek. Only has three legs. Please call 210.275.4915.
Lost: Catahoula mix, 4-year-old male, answers to Ribbit, CR 232 and FM 537, Floresville area, friendly but shy, no collar. loraggeorge@gmail.com. 
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Himmel Home Health is hiring full-time or part-time, RN and LVN to conduct private duty nursing and skilled nursing visits with children ages birth through 20 years of age. Current openings include: days/nights in San Antonio/Elmendorf, TX; RN or LVN license through the Texas Board of Nursing required. Send resume to careers@himmelhomehealth.com.
Experienced A/C installers and service tech, must have driver license and clean driving record. Call 830-393-4700.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 67,112 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
WCN
Abrego Lake
Pursch Motors
Wilson's Auto Chooser
WCN border security forum video 2014
LV Foundation for the Arts music fest
Caraway Ford
Drama Kids
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Floresville EDC
Sherwood Surveying
John D. Foster home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Hoelschers home
Allstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeChester WilsonSacred Heart School

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.