Tuesday, November 25, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Large brown and white male, very friendly family dog, rescued on 1604 between La Vernia Rd. and I-10. 210-218-1901.

VideoMissing from stockdale. Has two week old puppies that need her milk. Last seen wearing a faded red and white collar with Deason blue rabies collar. Please call 8303917411
Lost: Blue Heeler, with long tail, in Tower Lakes area. Call 210-391-4167. 
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Dental assistant for busy La Vernia office, must have 3+ years experience in general dentistry and certified. Qualified applicants only, call 830-779-2727 or email edward_elizondo@att.net.
Kenedy area construction company seeking CDL driver, equipment operator, and mechanic's helper, will train. Call 830-299-9885.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 60,260 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Wilson's Auto Chooser
John D. Foster home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Sherwood Surveying
Pursch Motors
Drama Kids International
Floresville EDC
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Hoelschers home
Sacred Heart School
Caraway Ford
WCN border security forum video 2014
Abrego Lake
Heavenly Touch homeAllstate & McBride RealtyBlue Moon Karaoke & DJChester WilsonVoncille Bielefeld homeEast Central Driving SchoolTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.