Monday, May 25, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: 2 dogs, red mixed breed, last seen on 6th St. near skate park in Floresville. Large reward! If found or seen call 210-995-3800 or 210-249-1836. 

VideoFound: Female Dalmatian mix, Center Point area, FM 775 and CR 319, need to find owner. Call 830-928-1296.
Lost: Big yellow Lab (about 100 lbs) disappeared from my home on Sunday May 17. North 181 @775 area. "Sammy" Reward. 830-391-4578.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Seeking individual to work in a local child-care center, paid holidays, etc., must be high school grad or GED. Apply in person at Cubs Country Childcare, 212 FM 1346 in La Vernia.
Multiple positions needed: Forklift/Manlift Technician, Class A CDL driver, and Laborer, minimum 2 years experience, must pass background check and random drug test, clean cut appearance. Call 830-579-4487 or email resume to teika@oscenergy.com.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 70,471 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Pulse Research exp 6/30/15
Caraway Ford
John D. Foster home
Sherwood Surveying
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Cycle Ranch-Memorial Day
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Dustin Mark Hawkins Memorial
Drama Kids
Pursch Motors
Abrego Lake
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Hoelschers home
WCN
Heavenly Touch homeauto chooserVoncille Bielefeld homePulse Research expires 6/30/15Triple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.