Saturday, October 25, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

Lost: Black female Chihuahua named Gloomy and black male Chihuahua named Rico, from CR 126, Floresville, missed dearly by their family! Call 210-428-3803. 
If you are missing a pet in Floresville, be sure to check the Floresville holding facility. Animals are only kept for 3 days. Contact Las Lomas K-9 Rescue, 830-581-8041.
Lost: Diamond set in gold mounting prongs, fell off my wife's wedding ring, in Floresville, reward offered. 210-867-1319.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Retail Customer Service Associate, required skills/experience - customer service experience, basic math, money handling, and computer literacy a big plus. Forward your resume or letter outlining your experience ASAP to floresvillestoreowner@gmail.com.
The China Grove Police Department is accepting applications for Reserve Officers. Call 210-648-4923 for an application. 
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58672 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous
Abrego Lake
Michelle Tackitt election
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Caraway Ford
Liberty Gun Show
Pursch Motors
Floresville EDC
Carrie Moy
John D. Foster home
Russell Wilson political
Sara Canady Political ad
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Hoelschers home
Paul Pfeil political ad
Sherwood Surveying
Drama KidsVoncille Bielefeld homeSacred Heart SchoolChester WilsonAllstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeWilson's Auto ChooserBlue Moon Karaoke & DJTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.