Friday, December 19, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Young black male Lab mix in the Cimarron Subdivision, Floresville. 210-237-8777.

VideoFound: Cute short legged dog, neutered male, near Wilson County Show Barn, red collar and flea collar, sweet. Call 801-791-0613.

VideoMissing: Kitten from Eagle Creek Subdivision, 9-month-old female, answers to "Sassy," 4-year-old daughter is heartbroken and we greatly miss her. 985-414-8385.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Your #1 Advertising Resource! Call 830-216-4519.
Oilfield Service Company in Floresville looking for general labor positions specializing in frac pit liners and Class A CDL drivers, equipment operation a plus. Labor intensive, some travel required, varying schedules. Prior experience in oilfield a plus. Competitive pay depending on experience, health benefits offered. Come work for a growing company. Call 830-393-1034.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 61,469 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

John D. Foster home
Drama Kids International
Sacred Heart School
Floresville EDC
Pursch Motors
Caraway Ford
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Hoelschers home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Sherwood Surveying
Abrego Lake
WCN border security forum video 2014
Blue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride RealtyEast Central Driving SchoolChester WilsonHeavenly Touch homeVoncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.