Friday, July 31, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Horse by F.M. 2579 and C.R. 126, Floresville. Call 818-416-3372 to describe.

VideoLost female longhair chihuahua that had been trimmed. Near 3rd and hwy 97 floresville. Pls call jeri 409 781 3191 Miss her very much.
Found: Chihuahua and Dachshund near Floresville High School. Call 210-548-0356.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

*Fair Housing notice. All help wanted advertising in this newspaper is subject to the Fair Housing Act which makes it illegal to advertise "any preference limitation or discrimination based on race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or an intention, to make any such preference limitation or discrimination." This newspaper will not knowingly accept any advertising for help wanted ads, which is in violation of the law. Our readers are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised in this newspaper are available on an equal opportunity basis.
Growing A/C company needs experienced HVAC installer/technician. Serious inquiries only, call 830-477-9652 if interested.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 75,090 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Agave Dental
Sherwood Surveying
Crisp Realty open house 8/1/15
Hoelschers home
Hammerfest
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Abrego Lake
John D. Foster home
Edward Jones-Prescott Katie Prescott
WCN web hosting
Diva Nails & Spa
Caraway Ford
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Pursch Motors
Voncille Bielefeld homeauto chooserTriple R DC ExpertsDrama KidsHeavenly Touch homeAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.