Saturday, December 20, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black manx cat (no tail), neutered male, medium build, shy, answers to Bear. Reward! 210-635-7560.
Found: Young black male Lab mix in the Cimarron Subdivision, Floresville. 210-237-8777.
Lost: Chocolate Lab, 1 year old, Hwy. 775 and Eagle Creek area, Floresville. We are desperate to find her, please help. Call 210-215-9132.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Be skeptical of ads that say you can make lots of money working from the comfort of your home. If this were true, wouldn’t we all be working at home?
Experienced Backhoe Operator with CDL needed. Apply in person or online at www.swatconstruction.com or call 830-393-9405 for more information.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 61,512 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

John D. Foster home
Abrego Lake
Sacred Heart School
Pursch Motors
Hoelschers home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
WCN border security forum video 2014
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Sherwood Surveying
Drama Kids International
Caraway Ford
Floresville EDC
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Blue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeChester WilsonEast Central Driving School

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.