Sunday, October 26, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

Found tan hunting dog. Elderly male not neutered or chipped. Please call 8303915099.
Lost: Black female Chihuahua named Gloomy and black male Chihuahua named Rico, from CR 126, Floresville, missed dearly by their family! Call 210-428-3803. 

Video Lost: Cat, black and white, last seen the evening of Sept. 29 in the Woodcreek Subdivision area, La Vernia. Reward for his safe return. Call Richard, 830-779-2080 or 210-776-4930.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Pleasanton Title Company seeks experienced Closer/Escrow Officer, salary based on experience. Call 830-569-5169 (Dorothy) or email resume to Dorothy@reliabletitlecompany.com.
Western Beverages (Wine and Spirits retail store) in La Vernia, Texas, is currently seeking to hire:• Full-time Store Manager. The candidate must possess the following: *2 to 3 years Retail Management experience *Great Customer service *Experience in cash and credit card transactions *Experience with store operations *Be able to lift up to 50 lbs. *All Candidates must be over the age of 21 and be able to pass a background check and liquor control requirements. Interested applicants may apply online www.westernbeverages.com or email resumes to jobs@erservicesi.com and or fax to 888-870-3885.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58732 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous
Floresville EDC
Pursch Motors
Michelle Tackitt election
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Sara Canady Political ad
Caraway Ford
Russell Wilson political
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
John D. Foster home
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Paul Pfeil political ad
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Abrego Lake
Carrie Moy
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Liberty Gun Show
Chester WilsonDrama KidsTriple R DC ExpertsVoncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyWilson's Auto ChooserSacred Heart SchoolBlue Moon Karaoke & DJHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.