Friday, November 28, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black manx cat (no tail), neutered male, medium build, shy, answers to Bear. Reward! 210-635-7560.
Lost: Blue Heeler, with long tail, in Tower Lakes area. Call 210-391-4167. 

VideoFound: Small shaggy dog, male, very friendly, possible Lhasa mix. If he's yours or if you want him text, 210-867-8706.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Floresville area, looking for delivery drivers, stockers, etc.; must have good driving record, no CDL required, must be able to back up trailers using side mirrors only, able to lift and carry 40 lbs., must have dependable transportation and cell phone, sometimes willing to work 10 or more hours, two days off per week, but willing to work if asked. Call 210-723-6939.
Kitchen position available, salary based on experience. Apply in person after 3 p.m., Buffalo Joe's in La Vernia.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 60,396 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Sherwood Surveying
Hoelschers home
Abrego Lake
John D. Foster home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
WCN border security forum video 2014
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Pursch Motors
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Sacred Heart School
Drama Kids International
Caraway Ford
Floresville EDC
Triple R DC ExpertsVoncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyChester WilsonHeavenly Touch homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJEast Central Driving School

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.