Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found


Video Lost: Cat, black and white, last seen the evening of Sept. 29 in the Woodcreek Subdivision area, La Vernia. Reward for his safe return. Call Richard, 830-779-2080 or 210-776-4930.
Lost: 2 Basset Hounds, off of CR 320, male and female, no collars. 210-418-4114.

VideoBlack female Chihuahua named Gloomy. Missing off CR 126. Please call 210-428-3803. She is being missed dearly by her family!
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Free line ads! Pay for 3 weeks when you place your ad and receive one week free. $8 for 20 words or less, 10¢ each add'l word. Credit card or electronic check processing. 830-216-4519.
Part-time help needed for handicapped person. 830-393-3281.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58452 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous


Drama KidsHeavenly Touch homeWilson's Auto ChooserVoncille Bielefeld homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJSacred Heart SchoolChester WilsonTriple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride Realty
Hoelschers home
Michelle Tackitt election
Paul Pfeil political ad
Sherwood Surveying
John D. Foster home
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Carrie Moy
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Floresville EDC
Caraway Ford
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Sara Canady Political ad
Abrego Lake
Pursch Motors
Liberty Gun Show

Wilson's Auto ChooserVoncille Bielefeld homeDrama KidsChester WilsonTriple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolHeavenly Touch homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride Realty
  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.