Saturday, June 25, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoFound: Great Pyrenees on CR 124, June 5, young male, not neutered, red banded collar, no tag, black spot on tip of tongue, cannot keep. 830-216-2380.

VideoLost: Yellow Maine Coon named Felix, missing since May 22 from F.M. 536, Floresville. Call if found, 210-365-6305.

VideoLost: Lab/Pit, missing evening of Mon., June 6, between 5-8 p.m., from Shannon Ridge Subdivision, Floresville, his name is Buster. Call 210-331-8966 if found.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Golden Chick - La Vernia is hiring an Assistant Manager with at least 1 year experience for the evening shift. Apply in person on Thursday mornings. 
Seeking individual to work in a local child-care center, paid holidays, etc., must be high school grad or GED. Apply in person at Cubs Country Childcare, 212 FM 1346 in La Vernia.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 93,650 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Hoelschers home
RS Gate & Supply
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
Abrego Lake
Caraway Ford
Custom Construction LLC
Drama Kids
John D. Foster home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
OSO Construction
CASA
Voncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.