Thursday, February 11, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoLost dog! Two weeks ago our dog went missing. Black lab mix. About 2 years old. He has a scar on his belly and a black tongue. Please call 8305835601
Lost: Female German Shepherd, about 2 years old, pink collar, lost from Hickory Hill/Great Oaks Subdivisions off FM 539, La Vernia, on Thurs., Feb. 4. Reward! 830-947-3465.
Found: Basset Hound, Hwy. 97 W./Hospital Blvd., Floresville. Call 830-391-2153 between 9 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Hiring lawn maintenance laborers, transportation needed to get to Elmendorf yard, 4+ years experience is mandatory, must have clean record, work available year round, great pay. Call for phone interview, 512-359-2640.
Experienced Heavy Equipment CDL driver, Class A with air brake endorsements, $18+ depending on experience, must have a clean driving record and must pass background and drug/alcohol test. Email resume to teika@oscenergy.com.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 86,420 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Caraway Ford
John D. Foster home
Custom Construction LLC
Drama Kids
WCN web hosting
Abrego Lake
RS Gate & Supply
Cowboy Masonry & Custom Pools
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Allstate & McBride RealtyEast Central Driving SchoolTriple R DC ExpertsVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.