Tuesday, August 30, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoLost: Male Terrier and female yellow Lab mix dogs, between Floresville and Pleasanton, Aug. 24, F.M. 3161 and C.R. 2505, no collars. If found call 830-391-5660.
*Includes FREE photo online! mywcn.com/lostandfound

VideoFound: Senior female Beagle mix in Whispering Oaks, Adkins, blind and deaf, no identification. Call or text 210-259-6977.  
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Commercial Construction Superintendent. Accepting resumes for a Commercial Construction Superintendent with a minimum of 5 years experience. We are an established General Contractor based out of Pleasanton,Tx doing a variety of projects including ground-up new construction in the medical, financial, and retail sector, as well as remodels and interior finish outs. Duties and Responsibilities: Maintain a safe and clean job site, Schedule all activities, Ensure adherence to plans, schedule, and specifications, Provide daily progress updates, Provide attention to the Company’s expected commitment to quality. Required Qualifications: 5 years + of commercial construction experience, Must be familiar with all facets of building construction, Must be able to organize and manage all subcontractors and entire project from beginning to completion, Be able to work independently, Must have a valid Driver’s License and Social Security card. Email cover letter, resume, and salary requirements to: Webuild@wellsbuilds.com.
Kinsel Ford of Pleasanton is now accepting applications for certified diesel and gasoline engine technicians. We offer TOP PAY - 5 day work week - A great working environment - Paid vacation - Paid holidays and paid training. Our shop is one of the busiest in South Texas! See Mike Ramsay at 121 S. Main St. Pleasanton, Texas for an application. Or email your resume to mike@kinselfordpleasanton.com.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeTNMCRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 96,537 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Drama Kids
WCN web hosting
Sherwood Surveying
Hoelschers home
Agape
Abrego Lake
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
CASA
WC Road Runners Taco Run
RS Gate & Supply
Custom Construction LLC
Caraway Ford
John D. Foster home
Triple R DC ExpertsFriesenhahn Custom WeldingAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.