Monday, January 26, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Husky/Shepherd mix that looks like a wolf, just outside Nixon, 1-year-old female, friendly with people and animals, and very sweet. 805-294-0240.
Found, black and white female dog-Stockdale area. call to identify. 2102165738
Lost: Shadow, black female mixed Lab, last seen by F.M. 1303 and Broken Arrow, Jan. 11, white patch on chest, tail curls when happy, 30 lbs. Call/text 817-705-1116.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Looking for porter/auto detailer/car lot facilitator, must have a valid driver license, clean background, and hard work ethic, starting at $9.50/hour. Holiday Motors in front of H-E-B, Floresville. Call Marc at 210-389-4898.
Laborer Needed - Starting at $14/Hr - Must pass a background check and drug/alcohol test - OSC Energy - (830)579-4487 - Whitsett TX - Email resume to Teika@oscenergy.com
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 63,214 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

WCN border security forum video 2014
Drama Kids International
Sherwood Surveying
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
Hoelschers home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Caraway Ford
Pursch Motors
Stockdale FFA Right-side w/link, home page group
Southern Electric & Lighting right
John D. Foster home
Sacred Heart School
Corner Store Right-side w/link, home page group
Floresville EDC
Abrego Lake
Voncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyChester WilsonEast Central Driving SchoolHeavenly Touch homeTriple R DC ExpertsBlue Moon Karaoke & DJ

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.