Thursday, May 5, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoFound: Male Lab mix, light brown, neon orange collar (Reminton), St. Hedwig near Lubianski's Feed store. 210-859-1546.

VideoLost orange & white female fox terrier on 5/1/16 near 775 & 3432. Please contact Lindsay @ 210-284-0094. Thanks.

VideoLost: Pitbull mix, brindle male, answers to Jake, since April 7 on I-37 between 536 and Hardy Rd. No questions, help Jake come home to his family, 361-765-7373.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Landscape Forman needed: Must have own transportation. Have knowledge decks, ponds, waterfalls, irrigation Call 830-534-2903
Part-time position, unique opportunity for someone to learn the swimming pool business, must have own transportation. Call Beverly, 210-382-4674.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeTNMCRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 91,124 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Custom Construction LLC
CASA
Drama Kids
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
John D. Foster home
OSO Construction
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Caraway Ford
RS Gate & Supply
Abrego Lake
Allstate & McBride RealtyTriple R DC ExpertsVoncille Bielefeld homeEast Central Driving SchoolHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.