Friday, October 31, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

Found: Tan hunting dog, elderly male, not neutered or chipped, on Hwy. 181, Floresville. Call 830-391-5099.

VideoFound: Long haired Dachshund puppy, on Old Corpus Christi Rd., several weeks ago, I have posted his picture everywhere, to no avail. Please help! 210-355-1594 call or text! 
Lost: Black female Chihuahua named Gloomy and black male Chihuahua named Rico, from CR 126, Floresville, missed dearly by their family! Call 210-428-3803. 
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Caraway Ford in Nixon is looking to hire a Ford certified diesel Tech, great pay and benefits! Give Kevin a call today 830-582-2511. 
Admin Specialist III, position in Floresville, resident of Wilson and/or Karnes County. Experience using Anasazi Software Program or other database software programs and have experience in a medical office.  Requires high school diploma or GED, plus two years of work experience in a field related to the duties of the position. Resume will be accepted but not in lieu of a completed application. Apply at 1005 B. Street, Floresville, or submit application to Camino Real CS Center, Attn: HRS, P.O. Box 725, Lytle, Tx. 78052; fax 830-772-4304. Visit www.caminorealcs.org for details and application. EOE.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58959 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous
Sherwood Surveying
Floresville EDC
Sara Canady Political ad
Hoelschers home
Pursch Motors
Russell Wilson political
Carrie Moy
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Caraway Ford
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Abrego Lake
John D. Foster home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Michelle Tackitt election
Paul Pfeil political ad
Voncille Bielefeld homeWilson's Auto ChooserBlue Moon Karaoke & DJHeavenly Touch homeDrama KidsChester WilsonTriple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.