Saturday, February 28, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Small male dog, white with brown spots, on FM 775, Feb. 10. Call 830-393-0429.
Lost: Brown and white female Boxer, "Baylie," sweet dog, last seen in La Vernia by the elementary. If seen call 210-459-1796.

VideoFound: Male Heeler dog, on County Road 307, La Vernia, very friendly to people and other dogs. If he's yours call 830-391-5046.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Drivers CDL-A: Company Solos. New Openings! Round-trip dedicated lane from Laredo, TX to Lewisville, TX. Home weekends! Great Bonus Programs! 855-200-3671.
Part-time oil and lube tech and full-time mechanic. Call 830-779-2270.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 65,170 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
WCN
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Caraway Ford
Abrego Lake
Floresville EDC
Hoelschers home
Pursch Motors
WCN border security forum video 2014
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Sherwood Surveying
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
John D. Foster home
Allstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeChester WilsonTriple R DC ExpertsWilson's Auto ChooserVoncille Bielefeld homeSacred Heart SchoolDrama KidsEast Central Driving School

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.