Sunday, January 25, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Stolen: 1 female Blue Pit Bull, 1 male Pit Bull mix, and 1 Yorkie, please return, no questions asked. Call Cory at 210-730-2742.
Found: Pretty white medium female dog, Jan. 11, in Homeplace Subdivision, Adkins, has black spot over eye, very friendly and sweet, misses owner, must find home, cannot keep. 210-649-1886.

VideoLost: Black and white male Cocker Spaniel, around Pecan Park in Floresville on Jan. 7, wearing black collar with silver paw prints, reward! 830-393-2227.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Secretary Needed - Must pass a background check and drug/alcohol test - OSC Energy - (830)579-4487 - Whitsett TX - Email resume to Teika@oscenergy.com
CDL Driver with Hazmat Needed - Must pass a background check and drug/alcohol test - OSC Energy - (830)579-4487 - Whitsett TX - Email resume to Teika@oscenergy.com
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 63,119 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Wilson's Auto Chooser
Corner Store Right-side w/link, home page group
Floresville EDC
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Sacred Heart School
Pursch Motors
Sherwood Surveying
John D. Foster home
Stockdale FFA Right-side w/link, home page group
Caraway Ford
WCN border security forum video 2014
Abrego Lake
Hoelschers home
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Drama Kids International
Allstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJEast Central Driving SchoolTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeChester Wilson

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.