Sunday, May 24, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Big yellow Lab (about 100 lbs) disappeared from my home on Sunday May 17. North 181 @775 area. "Sammy" Reward. 830-391-4578.

VideoLost: Male miniature black/tan Dachshund and small female shaggy dog, white w/black face, may have their puppy with them, on May 12 in Creekwood Subdivision. Call if found, 210-243-8277.
Lost: Bi-fold 7.5 foot aluminum ramp, May 4 after 6:30 p.m., Hwy. 97 W. between Pecan Park and FM 478, Floresville. Reward. Call 210-601-1605, 830-393-2352.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Maverick Grill is hiring waiter staff, cook, line cook, and dishwasher. Apply in person Mon.-Fri. between 2-5 p.m., 6671 U.S. Hwy. 181 North, Floresville. 830-216-2712.
ON-CALL CRISIS POOL WORKERS NEEDED. Part-time positions are available for after hours “on-call” crisis workers to respond to mental health crisis for Wilson and Karnes Counties. Duties include crisis interventions, assessments, referrals to stabilization services, and referrals for involuntary treatment services according to the Texas Mental Health Laws. You must have at least a Bachelor’s Degree in psychology, sociology, social work, nursing, etc. On-call hours are from 5 p.m.-8 a.m. weekdays, weekends and holidays vary. If selected, you must attend required training and must be able to report to designated safe sites within 1 hour of request for assessment. Compensation is at a rate of $200 per week plus $100 per completed and submitted crisis assessment, and mileage. If interested call Camino Real Community Services, 210-357-0359.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 70,395 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Drama Kids
Caraway Ford
Abrego Lake
Hoelschers home
Dustin Mark Hawkins Memorial
WCN
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Cycle Ranch-Memorial Day
Pulse Research exp 6/30/15
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Pursch Motors
John D. Foster home
Sherwood Surveying
Pulse Research expires 6/30/15Allstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeauto chooserHeavenly Touch homeTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.