Thursday, November 27, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

If you are missing a pet in Floresville, be sure to check the Floresville holding facility. Animals are only kept for 3 days. Contact Las Lomas K-9 Rescue, 830-581-8041.
Lost: Cat, near Floresville H-E-B, grey striped with small white patch on her chest and white paws, stripes also make the shape of an M on forehead. 682-622-1626. 

VideoHave you seen this dog in the La Vernia area? Call 779-3751.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Journeyman and/or apprentice electrician needed, experience necessary. Sralla Electric, Floresville, 210-885-4101, email resume to srallaelect@netzero.net.
Tommy's Paint and Body Shop in Poth is seeking to hire paint and body workers with some experience. Apply in person at 1115 Railroad St., Poth.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 60,359 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Wilson's Auto Chooser
Sacred Heart School
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Pursch Motors
Sherwood Surveying
Floresville EDC
Hoelschers home
WCN border security forum video 2014
Caraway Ford
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Drama Kids International
Abrego Lake
John D. Foster home
East Central Driving SchoolAllstate & McBride RealtyChester WilsonVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.