Saturday, October 25, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

Found tan hunting dog. Elderly male not neutered or chipped. Please call 8303915099.
Lost: Diamond set in gold mounting prongs, fell off my wife's wedding ring, in Floresville, reward offered. 210-867-1319.
Lost: Black female Chihuahua named Gloomy and black male Chihuahua named Rico, from CR 126, Floresville, missed dearly by their family! Call 210-428-3803. 
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Your #1 Advertising Resource! Call 830-216-4519.
Boat mechanic/rigger needed, semi-custom shallow water boat builder seeking full-time help in assembly/rigging department, health insurance, holiday/sick pay, vacation, fast paced work environment, seeking self starter. NewWater BoatWorks, 210-648-2206.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeTNMCRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58719 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous
Carrie Moy
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Sara Canady Political ad
John D. Foster home
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
Paul Pfeil political ad
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Pursch Motors
Floresville EDC
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Caraway Ford
Michelle Tackitt election
Liberty Gun Show
Russell Wilson political
Abrego Lake
Wilson's Auto ChooserAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeChester WilsonSacred Heart SchoolDrama KidsTriple R DC ExpertsBlue Moon Karaoke & DJHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.