Monday, November 24, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black manx cat (no tail), neutered male, medium build, shy, answers to Bear. Reward! 210-635-7560.
If you are missing a pet in Floresville, be sure to check the Floresville holding facility. Animals are only kept for 3 days. Contact Las Lomas K-9 Rescue, 830-581-8041.
Found: Horse off FM 775. Call with detailed description to retrieve. 210-325-7871.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Highway construction company looking for Project Manager for TxDOT and government contracts, Bexar County, must know how to read TxDOT plans, must be able to develop change orders, needs to be familiar with TxDOT spec book, must have driver license. Send resume to kbarservicesinc@aol.com or fax resume to 830-393-4009.
Free line ads! Pay for 3 weeks when you place your ad and receive one week free. $8 for 20 words or less, 10¢ each add'l word. Credit card or electronic check processing. 830-216-4519.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 60,188 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Drama Kids International
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Caraway Ford
Hoelschers home
Pursch Motors
Floresville EDC
WCN border security forum video 2014
Sacred Heart School
John D. Foster home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Abrego Lake
Sherwood Surveying
Voncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyTriple R DC ExpertsChester WilsonBlue Moon Karaoke & DJHeavenly Touch homeEast Central Driving School

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.