Friday, July 29, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found

Lost: Car keys with remote access gadget, military dog tag on ring, last seen at Stockdale school parking lot during parade staging, maybe lost on the parade route. Linda 512-718-8902.
*Includes FREE photo online! mywcn.com/lostandfound

VideoKALI,missing from Cimarron Sunshine Meadows.owner desperately needs her home. Microchip. Please help find her! 4694461140 or 8305346413.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

LANDSCAPE laborer/foreman needed asap, must have transportation, $9-$12 per hour, based on experience. Apply today, start tomorrow! Call 830-534-2903.  
La Vernia United Methodist Childcare Ministries is seeking Afternoon Day School Teachers and After School Care Teachers. These positions require a love for children and passion for the growth and development of the precious children in our care. Must be at least 18 years of age, be able to work well with children and parents. Experience is a plus but not required. Call 830-779-5117 or come by 210 Bluebonnet Rd., La Vernia.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 94,894 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Drama Kids
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Sherwood Surveying
OSO Construction
RS Gate & Supply
Abrego Lake
Custom Construction LLC
CASA
John D. Foster home
WCN web hosting
Hoelschers home
Caraway Ford
Allstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.