Monday, December 22, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Young black male Lab mix in the Cimarron Subdivision, Floresville. 210-237-8777.
If you are missing a pet in Floresville, be sure to check the Floresville holding facility. Animals are only kept for 3 days. Contact Las Lomas K-9 Rescue, 830-581-8041.

VideoFound: Cute short legged dog, neutered male, near Wilson County Show Barn, red collar and flea collar, sweet. Call 801-791-0613.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Experienced Backhoe Operator with CDL needed. Apply in person or online at www.swatconstruction.com or call 830-393-9405 for more information.
Accepting applications for Security at Roper’s Bar in Floresville on Hwy. 181. Applications available Monday-Saturday after 4 p.m. 830-216-9449.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeTNMCRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 61,562 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Abrego Lake
Pursch Motors
Sherwood Surveying
Drama Kids International
John D. Foster home
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Caraway Ford
Floresville EDC
Sacred Heart School
WCN border security forum video 2014
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Hoelschers home
Blue Moon Karaoke & DJTriple R DC ExpertsChester WilsonHeavenly Touch homeEast Central Driving SchoolVoncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.