Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: White Maltese dog, 12 pounds, answers to Brookley, on Sun., July 19, 10 miles north of Floresville on Hwy. 181, $100 reward! Tom and Jean Harris, 830-393-0814. 
Found: Horse by F.M. 2579 and C.R. 126, Floresville. Call 818-416-3372 to describe.
Lost/dognapped: Black Lab/Pyrenees male puppy, about 30 pounds, vaccination tag on collar, last seen on Wood Valley Dr., Wood Valley Acres, Adkins, Sat., July 18 around noon. 210-827-9533.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Service Coordination Supervisor. Camino Real Community Services is seeking a SC supervisor who will manage and supervise service coordinators. This position will ensure implementation of local authority functions for individuals diagnosed with Intellectual and Development Disabilities (IDD) enrolled in Medicaid waivers and other programs. This position will be housed at the IDD Admin. Office located in Floresville and will also service as the office manager for this location. Submit resume to  Camino Real Community Services, Attn: HRS, P.O. Box 725, Lytle, TX 78052 or fax to 830-772-4304. Visit www.caminorealcs.org for applications and other details. EOE.
Kolodziej’s Food Service & Fundraising is currently looking for candidates for our growing company, full-time positions are available in the following areas: General Warehouse and Driver, qualified candidates must possess excellent customer service skills, clean driving record, and be able to work independently as well as in a team environment; working knowledge of basic computer systems, cash handling, and 10-key a plus. We offer a competitive salary package. Interested parties should email resume to Kathy@kolodziejs.com or drop off in person at 101B Dilworth Plaza, Poth, TX 78147.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 74,961 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Agave Dental
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Edward Jones-Prescott Katie Prescott
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
Hammerfest
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Caraway Ford
Hoelschers home
John D. Foster home
Pursch Motors
Diva Nails & Spa
Abrego Lake
auto chooserVoncille Bielefeld homeDrama KidsTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.