Friday, October 31, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found


VideoFound: Long haired Dachshund puppy, on Old Corpus Christi Rd., several weeks ago, I have posted his picture everywhere, to no avail. Please help! 210-355-1594 call or text! 

VideoLost: Golden/Pyrenees mix dog, Kaiha, last seen Oct. 11, Hwy. 119, Denhawken area, wearing collar (Drama Queen). Please help us find her! Call Billy 210-745-6059.
Lost Black Manx Cat (No Tail) in La Vernia, Country Hills. Short black hair easy to identify with no tail. Call Diane or Pat 830-253-1235
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Water Clerk. The City of Elmendorf  has an opening for a fulltime Water Clerk. Preferred candidates should have good organizational skills and perform routine clerical duties, need to possess good communication skills in dealing with the general public. Duties include receptionist functions, water department billing, processing payments and reconciling daily receipts.  Starting pay is $13.50 per hour. High School diploma or equivalent and drug screening is required. Computer experience, cashier experience and bilingual ability is a plus. Applications can be picked up at the administrative offices located at 8304 FM 327 in Elmendorf. This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer. 210-278-3682.
Help wanted seeking CDL drivers and equipment operators, must be able to pass a drug test and have a clean driving record, good pay and benefits. Call Michael, 817-253-2948.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeTNMCRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58947 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Floresville EDC
Sherwood Surveying
Caraway Ford
Paul Pfeil political ad
Sara Canady Political ad
John D. Foster home
Carrie Moy
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Abrego Lake
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Russell Wilson political
Michelle Tackitt election
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Hoelschers home
Pursch Motors
Heavenly Touch homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJWilson's Auto ChooserVoncille Bielefeld homeChester WilsonTriple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolDrama KidsAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.