Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found


VideoLost Dog! Golden/Pyrenees mix, Kaiha, was last seen October 11 - Hwy 119 - Denhawken area. Was wearing collar (Drama Queen). Please help us find her! Call Billy 210-745-6059. Thank you!

VideoBlack female Chihuahua named Gloomy. Missing off CR 126. Please call 210-428-3803. She is being missed dearly by her family!

VideoStolen/missing: 2-year-old white powder puff Chinese crested Chihuahua mix, female, spayed, last seen in my yard behind Smiley/Dimples BBQ, Oct 1, 6 a.m. Please return her, 336-755-7670.  
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Ace Electric Construction JOURNEY AND APPRENTICE ELECTRICIANS. Commercial. Good pay with benefits Must be: Drug free, have dependable transportation and valid clean driving record. Call: 281-650-9744 or fax resume 281-339-0317.
Part-time Enrichment Teacher needed for Drama Kids International. Duties include teaching students (4-17 years of age) life skills through drama using provided lesson plans on speech, movement, and acting. Classes are one hour each week and are held after school on campus. Candidates must have teaching experience and excellent classroom management skills. Theater experience is helpful but not required. To apply click here: https://app.hireology.com/s/17219 or call 830-216-7222 for information.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58447 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous


Blue Moon Karaoke & DJVoncille Bielefeld homeWilson's Auto ChooserTriple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolHeavenly Touch homeDrama KidsChester WilsonAllstate & McBride Realty
Liberty Gun Show
Paul Pfeil political ad
Floresville EDC
Southern Electric & Lighting right
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Carrie Moy
Abrego Lake
Caraway Ford
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Michelle Tackitt election
Pursch Motors
John D. Foster home
Hoelschers home
Sara Canady Political ad
Sherwood Surveying

Chester WilsonVoncille Bielefeld homeBlue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride RealtyDrama KidsHeavenly Touch homeSacred Heart SchoolWilson's Auto ChooserTriple R DC Experts
  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.