Saturday, August 27, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found

Lost: Female German Shepherd, Aug. 13, Oak Hollow and Hwy. 87, La Vernia, mostly black with tan on legs, white on chest. Reward for safe return, call 210-296-1183.

VideoFound 08/20 on Palo Verde Floresville. The Estates of Eagle Creek subdivision. Please call 210-487-8284 or 210-831-1343. Please help this little one find their home.

VideoLost Chihuahua. He's a little larger. His name is Lenny. If found please call 8305348326. Thank you.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Sears Hometown Store in Floresville, Texas is hiring warehouse/delivery driver and full-time sales associates. Applicants must be self-motivated with great customer service and sales experience. Management skills and bilingual is a plus. Qualified applicants may apply in person at 2301 10th., Floresville. No calls please.
Got Muscles? We need someone to rototill our 40x60 garden, flat land, no rocks, we have the tiller, Shannon Ridge Subdivision  Call Ron, 210-216-8646.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 96,315 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Abrego Lake
WCN web hosting
CASA
Custom Construction LLC
RS Gate & Supply
John D. Foster home
Sherwood Surveying
Caraway Ford
Hoelschers home
Agape
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Drama Kids
Allstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeFriesenhahn Custom WeldingTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.