Monday, March 2, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Reward! Black Manx cat (no tail), shy, medium build, "Bear", missing since Oct. 22, we miss him so much! 210-635-7560.
Lost: Brown and white female Boxer, "Baylie," sweet dog, last seen in La Vernia by the elementary. If seen call 210-459-1796.
Found: Small male dog, white with brown spots, on FM 775, Feb. 10. Call 830-393-0429.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Pump shop hiring full-time position in La Vernia, clean driving record, willing to work occasional weekends, pay DOE. Call 903-987-2533.
Seeking individual to work in a local child-care center, paid holidays, etc., must be high school grad or GED. Apply in person at Cubs Country Childcare, 212 FM 1346 in La Vernia.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeTNMCRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 65,270 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Pursch Motors
WCN
John D. Foster home
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
WCN border security forum video 2014
Sherwood Surveying
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Hoelschers home
Caraway Ford
Abrego Lake
Floresville EDC
Drama KidsWilson's Auto ChooserSacred Heart SchoolHeavenly Touch homeEast Central Driving SchoolAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC ExpertsChester Wilson

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.