Thursday, February 11, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found


VideoMissing: Male Boxer, since evening of Jan. 4, Hwy. 97 West, rear of Promised Land Creamery, $500 REWARD. Call 830-391-2240 with information.
*Includes FREE photo online! mywcn.com/lostandfound

VideoLost dog! Two weeks ago our dog went missing. Black lab mix. About 2 years old. He has a scar on his belly and a black tongue. Please call 8305835601
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Giggles and Smiles Learning Center now hiring teachers, must have high school diploma or GED, on job training, morning and afternoon shifts available. Inquire at 2000 10th St., Floresville, 830-393-3814.
Wilson Community Health Center, Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer, Floresville, Texas. The following full-time positions are available: Clinic Supervisor (LVN license required), LVN, and Client Support Representative - Medical Front Office. View qualifications at http://atascosahealthcenter.weebly.com/index.html. Send resume to: Human Resources at hr.achc@tachc.org or fax to 830-569-8320.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 86,419 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
WCN web hosting
Custom Construction LLC
Drama Kids
RS Gate & Supply
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Sherwood Surveying
Hoelschers home
John D. Foster home
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Caraway Ford
Cowboy Masonry & Custom Pools
Abrego Lake
Allstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeEast Central Driving School

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.