Thursday, March 5, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found


VideoFound: Male Heeler dog, on County Road 307, La Vernia, very friendly to people and other dogs. If he's yours call 830-391-5046.
Reward! Black Manx cat (no tail), shy, medium build, "Bear", missing since Oct. 22, we miss him so much! 210-635-7560.
Our beloved Gracie is missing since October, Dachshund/Lab mix, microchipped, about 30 pounds, black with little white. $1000 reward for safe return. Call with any information, 830-393-9999 or 419-250-9099.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Wanting to hire an experienced housekeeper that does detailed cleaning, La Vernia area. 210-722-0210.
Oilfield Service Company in Floresville looking for general labor positions specializing in frac pit liners and Class A CDL drivers. Labor intensive, some travel required, varying schedules. Prior experience in oilfield a plus. Competitive pay depending on experience, health benefits offered. Come work for a growing company. Call 830-393-1034.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 65,439 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Abrego Lake
Caraway Ford
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
WCN
Sherwood Surveying
Floresville EDC
John D. Foster home
Hoelschers home
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Pursch Motors
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
WCN border security forum video 2014
Heavenly Touch homeEast Central Driving SchoolChester WilsonAllstate & McBride RealtyWilson's Auto ChooserTriple R DC ExpertsSacred Heart SchoolVoncille Bielefeld homeDrama Kids

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.