Friday, May 22, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found


VideoLost: Male miniature black/tan Dachshund and small female shaggy dog, white w/black face, may have their puppy with them, on May 12 in Creekwood Subdivision. Call if found, 210-243-8277.

VideoLOST!!! Black and white long haired cat. Missing since May 17th from the Vintage Oaks subdivision. If found please call (210)288-3033
Lost: Bi-fold 7.5 foot aluminum ramp, May 4 after 6:30 p.m., Hwy. 97 W. between Pecan Park and FM 478, Floresville. Reward. Call 210-601-1605, 830-393-2352.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Dan's Glass Company is now hiring full-time experienced Glass Installers. Qualifications: *Valid driver license, *Must have experience with installing shower doors and mirrors, *Must have your own means of transportation, *Must be on time. Serious inquires only, fill out an application at 8865 Kirkner Rd., San Antonio, TX 78263. 210-648-7293.  
Angell Enterprises is seeking a full-time Account/Bookkeeper to handle our accounting department, must pass background investigation, QuickBooks experience is a must, start pay is based on work experience. No phone calls, please apply in person and bring a resume with references or mail your resume with references to 2301 Tenth St., Floresville, Texas 78114.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
RE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 70,277 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Pursch Motors
Cycle Ranch-Memorial Day
Drama Kids
Abrego Lake
John D. Foster home
WCN
Sherwood Surveying
Pulse Research exp 6/30/15
Caraway Ford
Dustin Mark Hawkins Memorial
Hoelschers home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Triple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeauto chooserHeavenly Touch homePulse Research expires 6/30/15

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.