Tuesday, August 4, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Found: Chihuahua and Dachshund near Floresville High School. Call 210-548-0356.

VideoLost Dog 07-31-2015 Shannon Ridge Subdivision Rat Terrier female white w brown spots answers to bebe. Please contact Yolanda Mandigo 830-477-7821
*Includes FREE photo online! mywcn.com/lostandfound
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Caregivers needed. Call 830-431-2389. 
Hiring for part-time group home direct care, must be at least 18 years of age, have current driver license, be able to work 32 hours during the weekends Saturday (16) and Sunday (16), have experience working with persons with Intellectual Developmental Disabilities (IDD), duties include - able to lift 50 lbs., light housekeeping and simple meal preparations, follow medical instructions, and other duties as assigned. Call 210-293-0193.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRE/MAX homeRichardson Chevrolet home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 75,450 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Diva Nails & Spa
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Sherwood Surveying
WCN web hosting
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Caraway Ford
Edward Jones-Prescott Katie Prescott
Agave Dental
John D. Foster home
Hoelschers home
Abrego Lake
Hammerfest
Heavenly Touch homeAllstate & McBride RealtyTriple R DC Expertsauto chooserDrama KidsVoncille Bielefeld home

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.