Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

Lost: Small black female dog, no collar, her name is Shortcake, has long hair, Sutherland Springs area. Call 830-391-5099.

Video Lost: Cat, black and white, last seen the evening of Sept. 29 in the Woodcreek Subdivision area, La Vernia. Reward for his safe return. Call Richard, 830-779-2080 or 210-776-4930.
Found: Calico cat, female, white, orange, and black, on CR 352, La Vernia. 210-667-1052.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

RHINO SWD is looking for Disposal Operators with previous oilfield/fracking experience for our Kenedy, TX location. Call 361-274-3333 to schedule an interview.
Pleasanton Title Company seeks experienced Closer/Escrow Officer, salary based on experience. Call 830-569-5169 (Dorothy) or email resume to Dorothy@reliabletitlecompany.com.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 58468 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
Other Miscellaneous


Triple R DC ExpertsWilson's Auto ChooserBlue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride RealtyDrama KidsVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeSacred Heart SchoolChester Wilson
WCN border security forum 10/3/14
Sara Canady Political ad
Abrego Lake
Liberty Gun Show
Caraway Ford
Sherwood Surveying
Paul Pfeil political ad
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Michelle Tackitt election
John D. Foster home
Hoelschers home
Pursch Motors
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Floresville EDC
Carrie Moy

Triple R DC ExpertsDrama KidsWilson's Auto ChooserSacred Heart SchoolBlue Moon Karaoke & DJAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeChester Wilson
  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.