Tuesday, August 23, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found

Lost: Male dog, "Buddy," 45 lbs., solid brown, crippled front leg, bright orange collar with tags, 1 mile south Hwy. 181, Floresville, is skittish but very friendly. Call/text 830-391-0527.

VideoFound 08/20 on Palo Verde Floresville. The Estates of Eagle Creek subdivision. Please call 210-487-8284 or 210-831-1343. Please help this little one find their home.

VideoLOST FEMALE GERMAN SHEPHERD 8/13/16 OAK HOLLOW / HWY 87 LAVERNIA / Mostly black w/ tan on legs / white on chest. Reward for safe return 210-296-1183
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Full-time bartender needed at Olmos Country Corner Store, 9071 FM 467. Call Rick at 210-687-0108.
Indoor/outdoor help needed in Stockdale, PRN position, $8 per hour, must have TDL and transportation/phone. 830-299-0640, leave name and number.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
December 29, 2015 | 96,132 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Kristen Weaver
kristen@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
RS Gate & Supply
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Custom Construction LLC
Caraway Ford
WCN web hosting
Agape
Abrego Lake
CASA
Sherwood Surveying
Drama Kids
Hoelschers home
John D. Foster home
Triple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeVoncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyFriesenhahn Custom Welding

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.