Monday, January 26, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost male rottweiler not fixed has a bad eye..on cr 329 and 97. 2102863515

VideoLost: his name is Scooter. Friendly male,chiped and fixed English bulldog. Missing off Gillette rd in elmendorf. Any info on where is please call (210) 778-6522 He is greatly missed
Lost: My Grandmother's diamond and gold wedding ring set, on Dec. 20, downtown Floresville, around the courthouse. If found cal 210-445-8393, leave message.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Service Technician Assistant. Job description: Assist technician in propane tank installation, gas piping, shop work and repairs. Paid training, paid uniform, family insurance (medical and dental), paid holidays and vacation. Will need to pass a physical, background check, and drug/alcohol test. Must be willing to obtain a CDL license in the future for backup driver position. Call 830-393-2533, Smith Gas Company.
Kenedy area construction company seeking CDL driver, equipment operator, and mechanic's helper, will train. Call 830-299-9885.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 63,163 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

John D. Foster home
Corner Store Right-side w/link, home page group
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Sherwood Surveying
Pursch Motors
Drama Kids International
Abrego Lake
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Southern Electric & Lighting right
Sacred Heart School
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
Floresville EDC
Caraway Ford
Hoelschers home
WCN border security forum video 2014
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
Stockdale FFA Right-side w/link, home page group
Blue Moon Karaoke & DJVoncille Bielefeld homeChester WilsonTriple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride RealtyEast Central Driving SchoolHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.