Friday, April 24, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Still missing, Red Corgi mix, Creekwood in Floresville, may have recently had puppies, very loved and missed by our family, answers to Mellie. Call with any information any time, 501-442-1812. 
Our beloved Gracie is missing since October, Dachshund/Lab mix, microchipped, about 30 pounds, black with little white. $1000 reward for safe return. Call with any information, 830-393-9999 or 419-250-9099.
Reward! Black Manx cat (no tail), shy, medium build, "Bear", missing since Oct. 22, we miss him so much! 210-635-7560.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Welders and welders helper needed, metal building experience a must, pay based on experience. Call 830-484-7679, leave message. 
Caregivers needed. Call 830-431-2389.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
March 16, 2015 | 68,582 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Rosalinda Palacios, Customer Service Specialist
rpalacios@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 
John D. Foster home
WCN
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
HEB -Manufacturing Right-side w/link, home page group
WCN Citizens Forum 5/28/15
Cycle Ranch-Memorial Day
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Sherwood Surveying
Pursch Motors
Abrego Lake
Drama Kids
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Thinkport-Exede Right-side w/link, home page group
Caraway Ford
Dustin Mark Hawkins Memorial
Hoelschers home
Floresville EDC
Allstate & McBride RealtyTriple R DC ExpertsHeavenly Touch homeVoncille Bielefeld home

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.