Sunday, November 23, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black manx cat (no tail), neutered male, medium build, shy, answers to Bear. Reward! 210-635-7560.
Missing cat near heb grey striped with small white patch on her chest and white paws. Her stripes also make the shape of an M on her forehead. 6826221626

VideoFound; Small shaggy dog. Male very friendly. Lhasa mix? Text if he's yours or if you want him. 210 eight 6 7 eight 70 six.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Highway construction company looking for Project Manager for TxDOT and government contracts, Bexar County, must know how to read TxDOT plans, must be able to develop change orders, needs to be familiar with TxDOT spec book, must have driver license. Send resume to kbarservicesinc@aol.com or fax resume to 830-393-4009.
Western Beverages, hiring for a Store Associate, full-time, 35 hours per week. The candidate must have great customer service skills and the ability to lift up to 50 lbs., have experience in cash/credit card transactions, be reliable, must be over the age of 21 and able to pass a background check. Benefits available after 90 days. Interested applicants may apply in person at Western Beverages, 301 10th Street, Suite 1, Floresville, TX or apply online at www.westernbeverages.com.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
TNMCRichardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX home

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 60,137 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Caraway Ford
John D. Foster home
Hoelschers home
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
WCN border security forum video 2014
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Pursch Motors
Abrego Lake
Sacred Heart School
Floresville EDC
Drama Kids International
Sherwood Surveying
Heavenly Touch homeAllstate & McBride RealtyEast Central Driving SchoolTriple R DC ExpertsBlue Moon Karaoke & DJChester WilsonVoncille Bielefeld home

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.