Thursday, December 18, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black manx cat (no tail), neutered male, medium build, shy, answers to Bear. Reward! 210-635-7560.

VideoFound: Cute short legged dog, neutered male, near Wilson County Show Barn, red collar and flea collar, sweet. Call 801-791-0613.
Found: Small brown male dog, Hwy. 181 N., Floresville. Call 830-393-6272.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Be skeptical of ads that say you can make lots of money working from the comfort of your home. If this were true, wouldn’t we all be working at home?
FARM HAND NEEDED, must have experience. Call Tom at 210-410-5038.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC

Miscellaneous


Contact Information - Wilson County News




E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
October 3, 2014 | 61,460 views

ADVERTISING

•Display Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

•Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Internet Advertising:

Julie Dahlberg, Customer Service Specialist
jdahlberg@wcn-online.com

•Classified Word Advertising:

Erica Quintanilla, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com
-View or Place Classified

PRINTING

•Commercial Printing
for social and business needs:

Rebecca Rodriguez, commercial print editor
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

•Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
editor@wilsoncountynews.com
-Letters To Editor Policy/Submit Letter

•Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

•Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com
-Learn More, Subscribe Today

•Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

•HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com

 

Other Miscellaneous

Floresville EDC
WCN border security forum video 2014
Wilson's Auto Chooser
Caraway Ford
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
John D. Foster home
Abrego Lake
Sherwood Surveying
Hoelschers home
Drama Kids International
DDS Dentures & Dental Services Right-side banner
Sacred Heart School
Pursch Motors
Blue Moon Karaoke & DJEast Central Driving SchoolAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeTriple R DC ExpertsChester WilsonHeavenly Touch home

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.