Thursday, November 26, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search

Lost & Found

Lost: Small black male dog, white on chest, has Harley Davidson collar, answers to Spaz, last seen Nov. 10 on corner of Eagle Ridge/Hwy. 181. Call/text 210-723-5893.
Found: Military dog tag at Wal-mart fuel station, name on tag is Perez Lilliana. If you are or know this person, call Felix 830-391-3003 to claim.
REWARD!! 2 catahoula female hog dogs with neon collars lost around cr 132 & hwy 97 west & cr 221 on San Antonio River call 210-779-6614 or 210-815-2709
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Warning: While most advertisers are reputable, some are not. Unfortunately the Wilson County News cannot guarantee the products or services of those who buy advertising space in our pages. We urge our readers to use great care, and when in doubt, contact the San Antonio Better Business Bureau, 210-828-9441, BEFORE spending money. If you feel you have been the victim of fraud, contact the Consumer Protection Office of the Attorney General in Austin, 512-463-2070.
Be skeptical of ads that say you can make lots of money working from the comfort of your home. If this were true, wouldn’t we all be working at home?
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos

Video Vault ›
You’ve been granted free access to this subscribers only article.

The 411: Youth

Poth Elementary School honor roll

E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
May 8, 2013 | 2,001 views | Post a comment

Fifth six weeks

2nd grade

All A’s: Cecilia Korzekwa, Britley Loeffler, Cabryn Pape, Zane Raabe, Jesus Ramon, Miriam Wiatrek, Trent Wiatrek.

A/B: Isiah Aranda, Cloe Bostick, Matthew Bunn, Ashlyn Compton, Lauren Contreras, Seth Drzymala, Melina Gonzalez, Carson Gorzell, Brynn Harris, Brilynn Henry, Alexis Hoefelmeyer, Cadence Hopkins, Jeremiah Johnson, Kolton Kurtz, Nathanial Lerma, Isaiah Luna, Emily McClure, Brynleigh Moczygemba, Melody Morin, Zane Polasek, Rankin Ramzinski, Kora Rocha, Allison Rodriguez, Andres Ruiz, Carson Smolka, Michael Stone, Jayci Svoboda, Tanner Thomas, Teddy Tkadlec, Nicholas Torres, Kassandra Vazquez.

3rd grade

All A’s: MaKenna Albert, Garrett Baumann, Hunter Dziuk, Jude George, Miana Gutierrez, Trinity Hoover, Wyatt Hoover, William Johnson, Rebeka Knight, Sydney Kroll, Zachery Moore, Payton Pruski, Kaleb Rodgers.

A/B: Thomas Beasley, Kaleigh Cantu-Smolka, Kenna Conn, Trevor Fuller, Hadley Harris, Amos Hernandez, Jayme King, Colin Lyssy, Garrison Moczygemba, Kristiana Morin, Gabriella Rodriguez, Nickalas Sanchez, Sterling Spence, Ayden Walpole, Madison West, Kaylee Wiatrek.

4th grade

All A’s: Cooper Conn, Abbagaille Herber, Jordan Lyssy, Blye Mangum, Jeralyn Wiatrek, Levi Wiatrek.

A/B: Westin Biela, Kaylee Burnette, Richard Compton, Elisa Duran, Christian Flores, Kimberly Herrera, Christopher Holman, Wyatt Knapp Miller, Nicholas Lopez, Nolan McInvale, Arden Moczygemba, Mitchell Moczygemba, Robert Morin, Colby Moy, Dalton Perry, Alyssa Ramirez, Madelyne Silansky, Kolby Weidner, Jeanne Zager, Jedidiah Zager, Kevin Zaiontz.

5th grade

All A’s: Gene Cabrera, Dane Dylla, Hailee Fuller, Melissa Gonzalez, Trace Harris, Payton Jones, Miles Korzekwa, Kassidy Kroll, Blake Moody, Aaliyah Rodriguez, Sarah Theuret, Connor West, Kaylin Yanta.

A/B: Charles Bongiovi, Faith Canales, Preston Dallmeyer, Louis Flores, Brian Garza, Thomas Garza, Laney Gorzell, Brianna Guevara, Catherine Henke, Kenzie Jarzombek, Kyrah Luna, Zane Luna, Abby Macias, Kelly Macias, Bryan Martinez, Rebecca Moreno, Elijah Nelson, Micaela Palacios, Morgan Pape, John Pruski, Amely Ramon, Matthew Respondek, Ryan Rivas, Dillon Rocha, Lauren Ross, Ashley Salinas, Ashtyn Svoboda, Kobe Wiatrek.

Your Opinions and Comments

Be the first to comment on this story!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Not a subscriber?
Subscriber, but no password?
Forgot password?

The 411: Youth Archives

NIE school
Voncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeTriple R DC ExpertsClarity WellAllstate & McBride RealtyDrama Kidsauto chooser

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.