Wednesday, May 25, 2016
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search

Preview the Paper Preview the Paper

Preview this week's Paper
A limited number of pages are displayed in this preview.
Preview this Week’s Issue ›
Subscribe Today ›

Lost & Found

*Includes FREE photo online!

VideoFound: Shepherd mix, showed up near C.R. 307 and C.R. 317, La Vernia, about one week ago, has orange collar with no tags. 210-385-2892.
Reward! Lost: Fox Terrier, white and orange female, named Sara, no collar, went missing May 1, near F.M. 775 and 3432. Call Lindsay at 210-284-0094.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Warning: While most advertisers are reputable, some are not. Unfortunately the Wilson County News cannot guarantee the products or services of those who buy advertising space in our pages. We urge our readers to use great care, and when in doubt, contact the San Antonio Better Business Bureau, 210-828-9441, BEFORE spending money. If you feel you have been the victim of fraud, contact the Consumer Protection Office of the Attorney General in Austin, 512-463-2070.
Although we make every effort to spot suspicious ads before they run, one may occasionally get into print. If that happens, we ask the consumer to call us ASAP so that we can take corrective action.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos

Video Vault ›
Richardson Chevrolet homeRE/MAX homeTNMC
You’ve been granted free access to this subscribers only article.

Special Section

Graduation: Nixon-Smiley Graduates

E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
June 13, 2013 | 1,412 views | Post a comment

Rodolfo Acevedo
Mariah Demi Aguilar
Erin Dixell Aguirre *+
Tyler Ryan Alvarez
Rosa Maria Alvarez Perez
Hailey D’Layne Boatright
Abigail Roselene Byers-
Scarbrough *+
Justin Tyler Caesar
Yoelda Cuellar Ramirez
Treca Ki’Ilani DeLeon *
Trini Rose Dominguez *
Richard Lane Dyer
Victor Aaron Evans
Matthew Ryan Finch
Jennifer Abigail Flores
Marissa Danielle Garcia *
Erick Roberto Gaytan
Kelby Jo Henderson
Marco Antonio Hernandez *
Miguel Luiz Hernandez *
Savanna Rose Hernandez
Cody Thomas Holmes
Tye Hunter Hyatt
Robert Warren Lopez
Victoria Garcia Luna
Rae Dawn McGee
Shante Razilena Mendez
Joana Iridian Montantes
Chase Reed Neubauer *
Jose Raul Olalde
Savannah Clare Pape
Edward Douglas Pena
Priscilla Robles
Edgardo Rodriguez
Rioval Xavier Rodriguez
Austin Green Rogers *
Jesus Erasmo Santana
Carlos Alfredo Saucedo
Kasie Marie Skloss
Raul Tovar Acosta
Devon Nicole Tristan
Adrian Jacobo Valerio
Luis Fernando Vazquez *
Luis Gerardo Vazquez
Kendall Jolynn Wells *
Justin Wesley Wolf

*National Honor Society
+Distinguished Achievement Program

Your Opinions and Comments

Be the first to comment on this story!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Not a subscriber?
Subscriber, but no password?
Forgot password?

Special Section Archives

OSO Construction
Custom Construction LLC
Caraway Ford
RS Gate & Supply
Abrego Lake
Pat Brown Realtors, Inc. home
Drama Kids
John D. Foster home
WCN web hosting
Hoelschers home
Sherwood Surveying
Voncille Bielefeld homeHeavenly Touch homeTriple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2016 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.