Thursday, November 26, 2015
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search

Lost & Found

Lost: Male dog, looks like Pit Bull, white w/brown freckles, green eyes, "Shelby," last seen morning of Nov. 18, 1604 between New Sulphur Springs and Jim Terrill Rd. 210-389-9047.
REWARD!! 2 catahoula female hog dogs with neon collars lost around cr 132 & hwy 97 west & cr 221 on San Antonio River call 210-779-6614 or 210-815-2709

VideoLost: Chocolate Lab, female, named Linda, from Abrego Lake Subdivision. Text/call if spotted or found, 916-508-6024.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

The San Antonio River Authority is looking for highly qualified individuals for the Riparian Technician position. High School Diploma/GED required plus 1 year experience in operation and maintenance of landscape or agricultural equipment. We offer a great benefit package for employees. If interested, apply at for more information.
Tile company in La Vernia looking for helpers, no experience necessary, will train. Call 210-275-9378.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos

Video Vault ›
You’ve been granted free access to this subscribers only article.

The 411: Youth

Stockdale Elementary semester one honor roll

E-Mail this Story to a Friend
Print this Story
February 26, 2014 | 2,239 views | Post a comment

Semester One

1st grade

All A’s: Bailee Ashton, Anelyna Cavazos, Alejandra Chew, Sean Clark, Corbet Cowey, Jennifer Crouch, Teralyn Dreher, Ernest Gonzales, Kaiden Haecker, Allie Hyatt, Aymie Hyatt, Dylan Kidd, Emmalee Laffey, Molly Lambeck, Tobias Logue, Kayleigh Miller, Zayne Moore, Gabriella Noguez, Riley Pekarek, Kaylie Rodriguez, Caleb Rucker, Joshua Scribner, Exavior Soto, Yazmin Torres, Jade Torres Andrade, Eduardo Vazquez, Gerardo Vazquez, Keryana Vela, Jamila Zepeda.

A/B: Jayden Akin, Makayla Audilet, Brayden Bloemer, Cutter Coleman, Trentin Dotson, Joel Flores, Alexia Garcia, Payton Johnson, Matthew Kurtz, Jayden Leetch, McKenzie Leonard, Caleb Markgraf, Talan Martinez, Chase McElroy, Haelee Pekarek, Mya Sanchez, Mason Shelton, Emma Sordahl, Seth Sweet, Jonathan Teague, Aubree White.

2nd grade

All A’s: Cade Akin, Darla Campbell, Harley Hart, Claire Lynn, Ivan Martinez, Isaiah Rangel, Trinity Reyes, Alena Vaughn, Eli Wellman, Jackson Wenzel, Lexi West, Daphne Wood.

A/B: Kendall Amaya, Kaydence Andruss, Alexis Barrera, Kayla Cheek, Roman Deleon, Xavier Hernandez, Angela Hevner, Kara Hummel, Caylynn Johnson, Mateo Lerma, Alexander Logue, Mia Marquez, McKenzie McGuffin, Natalie Portillo, Alyssa Rivera, Anthony Salinas, Angel Sanchez, Julianna Sanchez, Mason Soefje, Mack Tumlinson, Taylor Warrick.

3rd grade

All A’s: Victoria Claycamp, Brooke Deagen, Michael Esqueda, Jake Ferguson, Matthew Ferguson, Kenan Haecker, Stephen Heathcoe, Brianna Hebert, Ricardo Marquez, Parker Martinez, Austin McKenzie, Luke Scribner, Jalietza Zepeda.

A/B: Maddison Audilet, Chase Baldwin, Jonathan Borchardt, Kailey Bradshaw, Blakely Cavazos, Michael Dotson, Alicia Drzymalla, Kassidy Fey, Azalena Garcia, Jullien Jaramillo, Tyler Kidd, Mary Jane Lambeck, Wyatt Lynn, Madalyn Marquez, Miranda Mattes, Kaley McElroy, Colton McInvale, Anastacia Nugent, Gavin Rivera, Xander Roberts, Zoey Sprague, Dylan Tumlinson.

4th grade

All A’s: Logan Baker, Cutter Clancy, Ethan Fratelli, Daysen Gomes, Hayden Hajovsky, Nikko Monita, Victoria Stobbs, Jacklyn Vazquez.

A/B: Jaren Cano, Ashton Cessor, Tyler Dreher, Samuel Garcia, Jermey Irwin, Taylor McGrew, Timothy Tamez, Trentyn Voelkel, Abbie Wolff, Cory Zella.

5th grade

All A’s: Travis Bishop, Austin Bond, Seth Darilek, Jacee Hunt, Heaven Marquez, Triana Salinas, Kaylee Sanchez, Cotter Simpson, Zoey White.

A/B: Emily Aguilar, Marc Arrellano, Noah Clapp, Reilly Cotter, Michael Crouch, Shea Dodson, Christopher Ferguson, Bethany Heimann, Makayla Marquez, Isabella Rodriguez, Alexis Sanchez, Jayden Soefje, Andrew Voelkel, Julie Withers, Morgan Wrightman, Ian Wubbena.

Your Opinions and Comments

Be the first to comment on this story!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Not a subscriber?
Subscriber, but no password?
Forgot password?

The 411: Youth Archives

NIE school
Voncille Bielefeld homeAllstate & McBride RealtyHeavenly Touch homeClarity Wellauto chooserDrama KidsTriple R DC Experts

  Copyright © 2007-2015 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.