LINKS
common / Misc

Contact Us

Wilson County News
1012 C Street, Floresville, TX 78114
p: 830-216-4519 • f: 830-393-3219 • email: reader@wcn-online.com


ADVERTISING

Display Advertising:
Linda Zidek, Customer Service Specialist
lzidek@wcn-online.com

Promotional Advertising:
Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

Preprint Advertising:
Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations 
kristen@wcn-online.com

Classified Word Advertising:
Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com

Online Advertising:
Linda Zidek, Customer Service Specialist
lzidek@wcn-online.com

Web Design & Hosting:
Linda Zidek, Customer Service Specialist
lzidek@wcn-online.com

PRINTING

Commercial Printing for social and business needs:
Rebecca Rodriguez, Design Specialist
rebecca@wcn-online.com

NEWS

Editorial:
Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
elaine@wcn-online.com

Newsroom:
Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor 
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com

Newspapers In Education:
Tiffany K. Polasek, NIE Coordinator
tpolasek@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Department:
Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com


Return to top