Wilson County News
Wilson County News • 1012 C St • Floresville • TX • 78114 • Ph: 830-216-4519 • Fax: 830-393-3219 • Email:
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014
Login
Not a subscriber? Click here.
Are you a WCN subscriber?
Set up your password.

 
E-Mail
Password
  Remember me
 
  Forgot password?
La Vernia News
Google
Google

Preview the Paper
Preview this week's Paper
Community Calendar

Submit an event to our Community Calendar

WCN welcomes the posting of upcoming non-profit charity events or free community events, only. Event postings may be removed if they are not free or non-profit events. For-profit events and business activities can be advertised in the newspaper by calling 830-216-4519 or e-mailing .
 
JULY
Thu, July 10 
Thu, July 10 
Thu, July 10 
Thu, July 10 
Private lands Summit (San Antonio)
Fri, July 11 
Fri, July 11 
Fri, July 11 
Fri-Sat, July 11-12 
Sat, July 12 
Sat, July 12 
Sat, July 12 
Sat, July 12 
Sat, July 12 
Sat, July 12 
Sun, July 13 
Mon, July 14 
Lego Camp (Floresville)
Mon-Fri, July 14-18 
Mon-Fri, July 14-18 
Weird Animals VBS (Jourdanton)
Tue, July 15 
Tue, July 15 
Wed, July 16 
Thu, July 17 
Thu, July 17 
Thu, July 17 
Thu, July 17 
Thu, July 17 
Thu, July 17 
Fri, July 18 
Fri, July 18 
Fri, July 18 
Sat, July 19 
Kickin' for a Kure (Kosciusko)
Sat, July 19 
Sat, July 19 
Lego Part (Floresville)
Tue, July 22 
Thu, July 24 
Fri, July 25 
Fri, July 25 
Sun, July 27 
Tue, July 29 
Thu, July 31 
Thu, July 31 
 
AUGUST
Fri, August 1 
Sat, August 2 
Sat, August 2 
Beaver Roundup (Falls City)
Sat, August 2 
Sat, August 2 
Thu, August 7 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Fri, August 8 
Fri, August 8 
Fri-Sat, August 8-9 
Wed, August 13 
Fri, August 15 
Sat, August 23 
JK Memorial (St. Hedwig)
Sat, August 23 
Pulling for Kids (San Antonio)
Sat-Sun, August 23-24 
strangerfest 2014 (La Vernia)
Fri-Sun, August 29-31 
 
SEPTEMBER
Wed, September 3 
Sat, September 6 
Sat, September 13 
Sat, September 13 
Fri-Sat, September 26-27 
Sun, September 28 
 
OCTOBER
Sun, October 26 
 
NOVEMBER
Sat, November 1 
Thu, November 6 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Sat, November 22 
Sun, November 23 
 
DECEMBER
Sat, December 6 
 
FEBRUARY
Sat, February 28 



WCN Calendar Events no sales
WCN Calendar Events wilson's list
WCN Calendar Events yellow pages
 
^Top
  Copyright © 2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.
^Top