Monday, October 20, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

Lost & Found

Found tan hunting dog. Elderly male not neutered or chipped. Please call 830391509
Lost diamond - diamond set in gold mounting prongs fell off of my wife's wedding ring. Reward offered, 210-867-1319.

VideoBlack Chihuahua make named Rico. Missing off CR 126. Please call 210-428-3803. He is being missed dearly by his family!
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Experienced Water Transfer Hands needed, assists with construction of water transfer equipment and materials, perform maintenance on pumping materials and pumping equipment, diagnostics and repair to pressurized pipe and hoses, haul pipe, transfer pumps and hoses, lay flat hose and 10" aluminum, 6 months minimum experience. 210-202-0271.
Bookkeeper Position - for local fundraising company. Accounts payables/receivables. Process cash receipts. Monthly bank reconciliations, general journal entries and financial reports. Knowledge of Peachtree/Sage 50 preferred. Working knowledge of Microsoft Excel and Word required as well as GAAP. Apply in person at 1371 FM 1346, LaVernia.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
WCN printingWCN your news your way, subscribeCarrie Moy
Community Calendar

Submit an event to our Community Calendar

WCN welcomes the posting of upcoming non-profit charity events or free community events, only. Event postings may be removed if they are not free or non-profit events. For-profit events and business activities can be advertised in the newspaper by calling 830-216-4519 or e-mailing .
 
OCTOBER
Tue, October 21 
Tue, October 21 
Tue, October 21 
Tue-Tue, Oct 21-Nov 4 
Floral Design School (San Antonio)
Wed, October 22 
Wed, October 22 
Wed-Thu, October 22-23 
CMMC Fundraiser (Floresville)
Thu, October 23 
Thu, October 23 
Fri, October 24 
Fri, October 24 
Fri-Sat, October 24-25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Book Club Meeting (Floresville)
Sat, October 25 
Family Fun Festival (Sutherland Springs)
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Purple Run (San Antonio)
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Sat, October 25 
Wilson County Collection Event (Sutherland Springs)
Sat-Sun, October 25-26 
Sun, October 26 
Sun, October 26 
Sun, October 26 
KOC Blood Drive (La Vernia)
Sun, October 26 
Mon, October 27 
Tue, October 28 
Tue, October 28 
Tue, October 28 
Wed, October 29 
Wed, October 29 
Thu, October 30 
Thu, October 30 
Fri-Sat, October 31-31 
 
NOVEMBER
Sat, November 1 
Sat, November 1 
Tue, November 4 
Wed, November 5 
Wed, November 5 
Wed, November 5 
Wed, November 5 
Wed, November 5 
Thu, November 6 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Thu, November 6 
Fri, November 7 
Sat, November 8 
Sat, November 8 
Sat, November 8 
Sat, November 8 
Tue, November 11 
Tue, November 11 
Tue, November 11 
Wed, November 12 
Kidney Smart Class (Floresville)
Sat, November 15 
Sat, November 22 
Sat, November 22 
Sun, November 23 
Sun, November 23 
 
DECEMBER
Wed, December 3 
Fri, December 5 
Riverbend Rejoice (Floresville)
Sat, December 6 
Sat, December 6 
Sun, December 7 
Wed, December 10 
Kidney Smart Class (Floresville)
Fri, December 12 
 
JANUARY
Sun, January 25 
Artist Reception (Floresville)
 
FEBRUARY
Sat, February 7 
Masquerade Ball (Floresville)
Sat, February 28 
 
MARCH
Sat, March 21 
 
APRIL
Sat, April 11 
Sat, April 11 
MusicFest 2015 (La Vernia)
Sat, April 25 
 
MAY
Sat-Sun, May 2-3 
Fri, May 15 



WCN Calendar Events no sales
WCN Calendar Events wilson's list
WCN Calendar Events yellow pages

Drama KidsWilson's Auto ChooserBlue Moon Karaoke & DJHeavenly Touch homeSacred Heart SchoolTriple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride RealtyVoncille Bielefeld homeChester Wilson
  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.