Wilson County News
Wilson County News • 1012 C St • Floresville • TX • 78114 • Ph: 830-216-4519 • Fax: 830-393-3219 • Email:
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Login
Not a subscriber? Click here.
Are you a WCN subscriber?
Set up your password.

 
E-Mail
Password
  Remember me
 
  Forgot password?
La Vernia News
Google
Google

Preview the Paper
Preview this week's Paper
Community Calendar

Submit an event to our Community Calendar

WCN welcomes the posting of upcoming non-profit charity events or free community events, only. Event postings may be removed if they are not free or non-profit events. For-profit events and business activities can be advertised in the newspaper by calling 830-216-4519 or e-mailing .
 
SEPTEMBER
Tue, September 23 
Wed, September 24 
Wed, September 24 
Wed, September 24 
Fri, September 26 
Fri-Sat, September 26-27 
Sat, September 27 
Book Club Meeting (Floresville)
Sat, September 27 
Sat, September 27 
Sat, September 27 
Sat-Fri, Sep 27-Oct 31 
Sun, September 28 
Sun, September 28 
Sun, September 28 
Sun, September 28 
Tue, September 30 
 
OCTOBER
Wed, October 1 
Wed, October 1 
Wed, October 1 
Thu, October 2 
Thu, October 2 
Sat, October 4 
Sat, October 4 
Sat, October 4 
Sat, October 4 
Sat, October 4 
Sat, October 4 
Sat, October 4 
Sun, October 5 
Mon, October 6 
CoDA Meetings (Elmendorf)
Tue, October 7 
Tue, October 7 
Tue, October 7 
Wed, October 8 
Wed, October 8 
Kidney Smart Class (Floresville)
Thu, October 9 
Thu, October 9 
Thu, October 9 
Fri, October 10 
Life-Size CandyLand (Floresville)
Fri-Sat, October 10-11 
Sat, October 11 
Sat, October 11 
Life-Size CandyLand (Floresville)
Sat, October 11 
Tue, October 14 
Relay for Life WC (Floresville)
Tue, October 14 
Wed, October 15 
Thu, October 16 
Thu, October 16 
Sat, October 18 
Sat, October 18 
Sat, October 18 
Sun, October 19 
Wed, October 22 
Thu, October 23 
Sat, October 25 
Book Club Meeting (Floresville)
Sat, October 25 
Sat-Sun, October 25-26 
Sun, October 26 
Blood Drive (La Vernia)
Sun, October 26 
Wed, October 29 
Thu, October 30 
 
NOVEMBER
Sat, November 1 
Sat, November 1 
Wed, November 5 
Wed, November 5 
Thu, November 6 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Sat, November 8 
Sat, November 8 
Wed, November 12 
Kidney Smart Class (Floresville)
Sat, November 22 
Sun, November 23 
Sun, November 23 
 
DECEMBER
Wed, December 3 
Fri, December 5 
Riverbend Rejoice (Floresville)
Fri, December 5 
Wassail Walk (La Vernia)
Sun, December 7 
Wed, December 10 
Kidney Smart Class (Floresville)
 
FEBRUARY
Sat, February 28 
 
MARCH
Sat, March 21 
 
APRIL
Sat, April 11 
Sat, April 11 
MusicFest 2015 (La Vernia)
Sat, April 25 
 
MAY
Sat-Sun, May 2-3 



WCN Calendar Events no sales
WCN Calendar Events wilson's list
WCN Calendar Events yellow pages
 
^Top
  Copyright © 2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.
^Top