Wilson County News
Wilson County News • 1012 C St • Floresville • TX • 78114 • Ph: 830-216-4519 • Fax: 830-393-3219 • Email:
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
Login
Not a subscriber? Click here.
Are you a WCN subscriber?
Set up your password.

 
E-Mail
Password
  Remember me
 
  Forgot password?
La Vernia News
Google
Google

Preview the Paper
Preview this week's Paper
Calendar of Upcoming Events

Submit an event to our calendar.
For non-profit, community events only.

 
APRIL
Fri, April 18 
Sat, April 19 
Sat, April 19 
Sat, April 19 
Sat, April 19 
Sun, April 20 
Wed, April 23 
Thu, April 24 
Wellness Workshop (La Vernia)
Fri, April 25 
Tri-County CCA (Jourdanton)
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Book Club Meeting (Floresville)
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Sat, April 26 
Sun, April 27 
Sun, April 27 
Sun, April 27 
Sun, April 27 
Tue, April 29 
Tue, April 29 
"Sift for Sherds" (La Vernia)
Tue-Tue, Apr 29-May 13 
Wed, April 30 
 
MAY
Thu, May 1 
Thu, May 1 
Fri, May 2 
Fri-Sat, May 2-3 
Fri-Sun, May 2-4 
Heritage Days (Jourdanton)
Sat, May 3 
Jamaica Family Fun Fest (Sutherland Springs)
Sat, May 3 
Sat, May 3 
Sat, May 3 
Sat, May 3 
Sat, May 3 
Sat-Sun, May 3-4 
Sun, May 4 
Mon, May 5 
EMT Basic Course (La Vernia)
Tue, May 6 
Wed, May 7 
Sat, May 10 
Sun, May 11 
Tue, May 13 
Fri-Sat, May 16-17 
Sat, May 17 
Sat, May 17 
Sat, May 17 
Sat, May 17 
Sat, May 17 
Sun, May 18 
Fri-Sat, May 23-24 
Sun, May 25 
Wed, May 28 
 
JUNE
Sat-Sun, June 7-8 
Sun, June 8 
Former Queens Tea (Stockdale)
Sun-Thu, June 8-12 
Ajax reunion (Pensacola)
Sat, June 14 
Thu-Sat, June 19-21 
Fri-Sat, June 20-21 
Sat, June 21 
Thu-Sat, June 26-28 
Sat, June 28 
Badger Comeback (Falls City)
 
AUGUST
Thu, August 7 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Sat-Sun, August 23-24 
strangerfest 2014 (La Vernia)
 
SEPTEMBER
Sat, September 13 
Sat, September 13 
 
NOVEMBER
Sat, November 1 
Thu, November 6 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Sat, November 22 



WCN Calendar Events no sales
WCN Calendar Events wilson's list
WCN Calendar Events yellow pages
 
^Top
  Copyright © 2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.
^Top