Monday, December 22, 2014
1012 C Street  •  Floresville, TX 78114  •  Phone: 830-216-4519  •  Fax: 830-393-3219  • 

WCN Site Search


Lost & Found

Lost: Black manx cat (no tail), neutered male, medium build, shy, answers to Bear. Reward! 210-635-7560.
Found: Great Pyrenees in La Vernia. Call or text to claim 830-581-8041.
Lost: Pit Bull, red/white female, off 319 and Hidden Deer in La Vernia, no collar, sores on front legs from allergies. 210-310-4458.
More Lost & Found ads ›

Help Wanted

Be skeptical of ads that say you can make lots of money working from the comfort of your home. If this were true, wouldn’t we all be working at home?
Your #1 Advertising Resource! Call 830-216-4519.
More Help Wanted ads ›

Featured Videos





Video Vault ›
WCN printingWCN your news your way, subscribe
Community Calendar

Submit an event to our Community Calendar

WCN welcomes the posting of upcoming non-profit charity events or free community events, only. Event postings may be removed if they are not free or non-profit events. For-profit events and business activities can be advertised in the newspaper by calling 830-216-4519 or e-mailing .
 
DECEMBER
Tue, December 23 
Family Grief Program (Floresville)
Wed, December 24 
Wed, December 24 
Tue, December 30 
Wed, December 31 
Wed, December 31 
Wed, December 31 
 
JANUARY
Wed, January 7 
Mon, January 12 
Tue, January 13 
Tue, January 13 
Wed, January 14 
Fri, January 16 
Sat, January 17 
Wilson Co. Horse Show (Floresville)
Wed, January 21 
Thu, January 22 
Fri, January 23 
Stock Show Dance (Floresville)
Thu, January 29 
Sat, January 31 
Artist Reception (Floresville)
 
FEBRUARY
Thu, February 5 
Floresville Opry (Floresville)
Sat, February 7 
Sat, February 7 
Masquerade Ball (Floresville)
Sat, February 14 
Sat, February 28 
 
MARCH
Sat, March 21 
 
APRIL
Sat, April 11 
Sat, April 11 
MusicFest 2015 (La Vernia)
Sat, April 25 
 
MAY
Sat-Sun, May 2-3 
Fri, May 15 
 
SEPTEMBER
Sat, September 12 

WCN Calendar Events no sales
WCN Calendar Events wilson's list
WCN Calendar Events yellow pages
East Central Driving SchoolHeavenly Touch homeVoncille Bielefeld homeChester WilsonBlue Moon Karaoke & DJTriple R DC ExpertsAllstate & McBride Realty

  Copyright © 2007-2014 Wilson County News. All rights reserved. Web development by Drewa Designs.