Community-generated solar output impacts FELPS

Outgoing Floresville Electric Light & Power System board member for Floresville Daniel Tejada (center) receives recognition Feb. 22 from (l-r) board members Tommy Scogin, John L. Akin, CEO Mark Crowson, board President Braden Lyssy, Floresville Mayor Cissy Gonzalez-Dippel, and Royce Wetz. Tejada served on the board approximately 10 years, initially in his role as Floresville mayor, and later a...

Subscription Required!

You must be an active subscriber to access this content! Please Login below or Subscribe!