Volleyball Honors

Audio Article
Falls City Beaverettes receive All-District, All-State recognition

Congratulations to the Falls City High School Beaverette All-District honors volleyball athletes. Libero of the Year: Reagan Johnson Offensive Player of the Year: Cayla Albers Newcomer of the Year: Cameron Boatright 1st Team: Chloe Cavalier, Madelyn Sekula, Mylee Soliz, Sydney Wiatrek 2nd Team: Brianna Hons, Tindel Dziuk Honorable Mention: Katelyn Bordovsky, Darrian Hons Academic All District: Cayla Albers, Cameron Boatright, […]