Contact Us

Wilson County News
1012 C Street, Floresville, TX 78114
p: 830-216-4519 • f: 210-855-4848 • email: reader@wcn-online.com

ADVERTISING

Display/Digital Advertising:
•Sandra Ramirez, Customer Service Representative
sramirez@wcn-online.com

Promotional Advertising:
•Pam Smith, Customer Service Specialist
psmith@wcn-online.com

Preprint Advertising:
•Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

Classified Word Advertising:
•Erica Soto, Classified Ad Manager
classifieds@wcn-online.com

Online Advertising:
•Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

ONLINE

Small Business Website Design & Hosting:
•Kristen Weaver, Director of Operations
kristen@wcn-online.com

PRINTING

Commercial Printing for social and business needs:
•Rebecca Rodriguez, Design Specialist
rebecca@wcn-online.com
•Taryn Morales, Design Specialist
tsmith@wcn-online.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Marketing & Social Media Specialist:
•Julia Weaver
julia@wcn-online.com

NEWS

Editorial:
•Elaine Kolodziej, Publisher
elaine@wcn-online.com

Newsroom:
•Nannette Kilbey-Smith, Editor
nkilbey-smith@wcn-online.com
•Gregory Ripps, Reporter
gripps@wcn-online.com

SUBSCRIBE

Subscriptions:
subscriptions@wcn-online.com

Newspapers In Education:
nie@wcn-online.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Department:
•Olga Garcia, Administrative Assistant/HR
olga@wcn-online.com